People

Dr. Baban Ingole (Coordinator) - baban@nio.org
Devanand Kavlekar (Biodiversity data management) - devanand@nio.org
Kiran Gaude (Biodiversity data management) - kgaude@nio.org

Former People

Loka Bharathi P. A. (Coordinator) - loka@nio.org
Dr. S. Krishnamurthi (Microbial biodiversity data management) - kmurthi@nio.org
Ambily Nath I.V. (Biodiversity data management)
Riviana Dsouza (Biodiversity data management)
Akshata Alornekar (Biodiversity data management)
Nitya Kamat (Biodiversity data management)
Tresa Remya A. T. (Biodiversity data management) - remyat@nio.org
Rajkiran Divekar (Biodiversity data management)
Siddhi Gad (Biodiversity data management)
Snehal Apte (Biodiversity data management)
Hilda Florindo (Biodiversity data management)
Shradha Nakade (Biodiversity data management) - snakade@nio.org
Mithun Gawas (Web development) - mithungawas@gmail.com
Aditya Kakodkar (Biodiversity data management and web development) - kakodkar.aditya@gmail.com